NameDesignation
Dr. Siraj Uddin Ahmed
Dean, School of Business, UITS.
siraj2512@yahoo.com

Convener
Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Dean, School of Science & Engineering, UITS.
mizanur.rahman@uits.edu.bd

Member
Dr. Arifatul Kibria
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences.
Arifatul1980@gmail.com

Member
Dr. Supratip Ghose
Associate Professor, Dept. of CSE, UITS.
supratip.ghose@uits.edu.bd

Member
Md. Sabbir Rahman
Lecturer, Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS.
sabbir.cee@gmail.com

Member
Dr. Mohammad Tanzil Hasan
Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT, UITS.
tanzil_du@yahoo.com

Member
Md. Nazmul Hasan
Associate Professor, School of Business, UITS
uits.mba700@gmail.com

Member
Md. Ruhul Amin
Lecturer, Dept. of EEE/ECE, UITS.
Ruhul.amin@ uits dot edu.bd
Member
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Professor , Dept. of EEE, UITS.
mahmudul.hasan@uits.edu.bd

Member
Mr. A. G. M. Mustayen Billah
Lecturer, Dept. of EEE/ECE, UITS.
mustayen.ee@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Saurav Barua
Lecturer , Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS.
saurav_barua02@yahoo.com

Member Secretary