1. Dr. Siraj Uddin Ahmed Chairman
Professor and Dean,
School of Business
siraj2512@yahoo.com
2. Dr. Mizanur Rahman Secretary
Associate Professor and Dean,
School of Science and Engineering
mizanur.rahman@uits.edu.bd
3. Dr. Arifatul Kibria, Joint Secretary
Associate Professor and Dean
School of Liberal Arts and Social Science
arifatul1980@gmail.com
4. Ms. Farhana Rahman Sumi Member
Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of Business
farhana.abrar@gmail.com

 

  1. Pritom Kishor Roy

Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of Civil Engineering

Member
preetom.roy@gmail.com
6. Ms. Basra Sultana
Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of EEE/ECE Member
basra_sultana@yahoo.com
7. Mr. Shah Samuel Kaizer Member
Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of Law
samuelkaizer20@gmail.com
8. Ms. Syeda Afsana Ferdousi Member
Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of English
afsana.ferdousi1975@gmail.com
9. Md. Mofazzal Hossain. Member
Assistant Professor and Head, Dept. of Pharmacy
arannanur@gmail.com
10. Dr. Supratip Ghose          Member
Associate Professor
Dept. of CSE & IT, UITS0
supratip.ghose@uits.edu.bd
11. Ms. Nusrat Jahan Oishi Member
Lecturer and Head, Dept. of IT
cse_oishi@yahoo.com
12. Md. Khorshed Ali Member
Assistant Professor, Chemistry
Department of Civil Engineering, UITS
Email: khorshed.ali@uits.edu.bd