NameDesignation
Dr. Md. Mazharul Hoque
Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS &
Former Dean, Faculty of Civil Engineering, BUET.
Convener
Dr. Supratip Ghose
Associate Professor
Dept. of CSE & IT, UITS
supratip.ghose@uits.edu.bd

Associate Convener
Dr. Siraj Uddin Ahmed
Dean, School of Business, UITS.
siraj2512@yahoo.com

Member
Dr. Mizanur Rahman
Dean, School of Science & Engineering, UITS.
mizanur.rahman@uits.edu.bd

Member
Dr. Arifatul Kibria
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences. UITS
arifatul1980@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Arif Rana
Head and Associate Professor
School of Business, UITS
arif.arifrana@gmail.com

Member
Ms. Sayeda Afsana Ferdousi
Head, Dept. of English, UITS.
afsanasyeda@gmail.com

Member
Atik Sarraz
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS
atik.sarraz@uits.edu.bd

Member
Ms. Zakia Sultana
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Social Work, UITS
zakia3084@yahoo.com

Member
Mr. Md. Khorshed Ali
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS.
khorshed.chem@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Palash Chandra Karmakar
Assistant Professor, Department of EEE, UITS
pckarmakerpu@gmail.com

Member
Mr. Md. Mahmudul Hasan
Assistant Professor, Dept. of EEE, UITS
mahmudul.hasan@uits.edu.bd

Member
Md. Sabbir Rahman
Lecturer, Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS.
sabbir.cee@gmail.com

Member
Farhana Akhter
Lecturer, Dept. of Civil Engineering, UITS.
farmina2411@yahoo.com

Member
Mr. A. G. M. Mustayen Billah
Lecturer, Dept. of EEE/ECE, UITS.
mustayen.ee@gmail.com

Member
Ms. Janifar Alam
Assistant Professor, School of Business, UITS.
sumi_janifar@yahoo.com

Member
Dr. Mohammad Tanzil Hasan
Assistant Professor, Dept. of IT, UITS.
tanzil_du@yahoo.com

Member Secretary